indigoklion.blogg.se

Just checking on you messages
Just checking on you messages









just checking on you messages

  • I just realized that my bed is a lot more comfortable when you take up two-thirds of it.
  • But at night, I can’t stop thinking about you.
  • I keep myself distracted doing stuff during the day.
  • I wish this pillow I am curled up against was you…
  • I bet you look damn cute when you sleep.
  • I lie on my bed and think of you! Are you too going to think of me before you fall asleep tonight? I hope so… Good night.
  • So, I am thinking of ways to make you, my boo, fall more and more in love with me.

    just checking on you messages

    Every day, you give me a new reason to fall in love with you.So, I am telling you this before I drift off to sleep – I love you! Good night, baby boy! Today has been a hectic, non-stop, crazy day, and I wish I had gotten some time to see you.Thank you for bringing happiness in my life. I just hope they don’t get scared by your loud snores!! Good night, my king! I am sending sleep angels to come watch over you while you sleep.I pray to God to grant me more years on Earth so that I can get to spend more time with you.

    just checking on you messages

    Baby, it is going to get steamy tonight because I will come over, sneak into your bed, and kiss you good night.I love everything about you, from your hair to your toes! I cannot imagine a day without you in my life, my love.My day is incomplete without telling you that I love you, my world.Your memories are engraved in my soul, and I am glad I can call you mine. As the moon reigns over the night, so do you reign over my heart.Your husky voice is the sweetest lullaby.With you, life is a paradise, and I am glad you are mine. You are my king because you treat me like a queen.But, my love for you has only gone up – and it’s never coming down. The law of gravity states that whatever goes up must surely come down.But now, because I have you, I feel warm even without a blankie. Baby, before you came into my life, every night was lonely and cold.

    just checking on you messages

    can walk hundreds of miles to kiss your forehead and whisper a very good night in your ears.I want to confess something – every night before going to sleep, I think about you and smile, kiss your pictures, and daydream about you.I will be right here to kiss your handsome face in the morning. I love you, and I am ready to love you forever. You are my love, my dream come true, and my universe.There are so many stars tonight, all singing your praise and watching over you.My knight in shining armor, you protect me from all the nightmares.Thinking of you always gives me such a deep sense of peace.I wanna cuddle with you, even when you don’t shower for days. I can feel in my heart that you are my one and only true love.You are my one and only, and I love you so much.I wanted to let you know that I am thinking about you before I pass out.One day, I will get to fall asleep beside you and wake up next to you every morning.I wish we didn’t have to sleep, so we could just keep talking!.I am going to dream about you all night, sexy.You live in my heart – tonight, tomorrow, and forever.I am so excited thinking about you that I am tossing and turning in my bed, unable to fall asleep.All the stars in the sky are not as luminous as my love for you.I wish I could hug you tight and drift off to dreamland.











    Just checking on you messages